Secretaries Committee 2016/2017

Name Position/email Area covered Phone
Maria Dunne Chairperson
mariadunne@impactir.ie
Kerry 0863185227
Marion Jackson Secretary
mjackson@impactir.ie
Kildare/Cavan 0876334532
Mary Fahy Treasurer
Mary.fahy5@gmail.com
Galway/Limerick 0862398855
Catherine Redmond ViceChair
Catherine.redmond@impactir.ie
Nth.Dublin/Wicklow 0872984486
Kathleen Mulryan Assistant Treasurer
Kathleen.mulryan@impactir.ie
Limerick/Westmeath 0876212523
Jane Lynch Committee member
Jane.lynch59@eircom.net
Central Dublin/Kilkenny 0872976388
Stephanie Gilmore sgilmore@impactir.ie
Committee member
Louth/Monaghan 0879664003
Kathleen O’Doherty Kathleen.odoherty@impactir.ie
Representative EDC IMPACT
Donegal/Sligo/Leitrim 0863985831
Nora Beattie nbeattie@impactir.ie
Committee member
Mayo/Roscommon/Longford 0872368734
Eileen Barry Eileen.Barry@impactir.ie
Education/Training Officer
Wexford/Waterford 0879497462
Mary Mc Cabe Mary.mccabe@impactir.ie
Committee member
South Dublin 0876524215
Paula Daly mcgranedaly@gmail.com
Committee member
Cork 0851565423