Institutes of Technology Branch

The current committee are as follows:

Chairperson: Gina O’Brien
Cork Institute of Technology
Tel: 087-9133397/021-4335800
Secretary: Siobhan O’Callaghan
Institute of Technology, Tralee
Tel:  066-7191683
Treasurer: Ursula Cox
Institute of Technology, Sligo
Tel: 071-9137340
Membership Rep: Sarah Clarke
Institute of Technology, Carlow
Tel: 059-9176225
Training Rep: Maggie Ryan
Tel: 086-3194999
Retired Members Rep: Vincent Lennon
Consultation Council Rep: Peter Somers
Cork Institute of Technology
Executive Committee Members: John Doyle, Athlone IT
Deirdre Woods, Blanchardstown IT
Sarah Clarke, Carlow IT
Peter Somers, Cork IT
Eileen Byrne, DIT
Barbara Byrne, DIT
Deirdre Gika, Dundalk
Hilary Lovejoy, Dun Laoghaire
Maura Gilligan, Galway-Mayo
Bernie Lally, Galway-Mayo
Linda McGlinchey, Letterkenny
Anne O’Leary, Limerick
Anna Fitzgerald, Limerick/Tipperary IT
Ursula Cox, Sligo IT
Alson Rooney, Tallaght IT
Siobhan O’Callaghan, Tralee IT
Mary Coughlan, Waterford
Kevin Corbett, DIT
IMPACT Official: Stella Griffin, Asst. General Secretary Personal Assistant: Jojo Taaffe
Tel: 01-8171518
Email: jtaaffe@impact.ieLisa Connell, Organiser
Tel: 01-8287823