Education Divisional Executive Committee

Back row – left to right:
Siobhan O’Callaghan, Breda Halley, Clare Keaveney, Noreen O’Mahony, Kevin Callinan, Elaine Elliott, Barry Cunningham, Antoinette Mullen, Ciairín deBuis, Early Education Campaign Director (interim)

Front row, left to right:
Eilis McGarrell, Gina O’Brien, Michael Smyth, Stella Griffin

(Kathleen O’Doherty, EDEC member representing school secretaries, and Mary Ganly not pictured).