Central Executive Committee 2016 – 2018

2016 Pictures from the IMPACT Biennial Delegate Conference held in the INEC in Killarney from the 18th-20th May inclusive. some of the 650 IMPACT delegates on the floor . . Photo By Domnick Walsh © Eye Focus LTD - www.dwalshphoto.ie Tralee Co Kerry Ireland Mobile Phone : 00353 87 26 72 033 Land Line : 00 353 66 71 22 981 E/mail : info@dwalshphoto.ie WEB Site : www.dwalshphoto.ie

IMPACT President
Pat Fallon

Senior Vice-President
Paddy Quinn

Margaret Coughlan

Michael Barry

Paul O’Halloran


Honorary Secretary
Alan Duffy

Honorary Treasurer
Kevin O’Malley

Equal Opportunities Officer
Patricia Fanning


Health & Safety Officer
Mark Wynne

Immediate Past President
Jerry King

Divisional Representatives

Civil Service

Ellen Brennan
Willie Cumming
Kieran Sheehan


Regina O’Brien
Michael Smyth

Health & Welfare

Maura Cahalan
Donald Gibney
Daniel Sweeney

Local Government & Local Services

Tom Browne
Gerry O’Quigley
Sean Reid

Services & Enterprises

Tony Daswon
Eugene Gargan
Steven Pilgrim

Municipal Employees’

Shay Kavanagh
Thomas Murtagh